Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Flagstaff Arts Council provides oversight for policy, finance and long-term development of the organization, and works directly with the Executive Director.

Dorlee Henderson, President
Retired Academic & Pre-Law Advisor

Todd Sullivan, Interim VP
Director, NAU School of Music

Matt Beaty, Secretary
Hidden Light / Photographer

Jillian Asplund, Treasurer
Grand View North Realty

Holly Taylor, Past President


Elizabeth Archuleta
Board of Supervisors, Coconino County

Kimberly Batty-Herbert
Dean of Learning, Coconino Community College

Ron Borkan

Kathy Bryant
Retired, Northern Arizona University Bookstore

Erin Evans

Susie Garretson
Diversity Council Staff, Coconino County

Antara Hunter
Greater Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce

Ingrid Lee
Retired Dean, Arts & Letters, Coconino Community College

Donna Eastman Liddle
Finance & Mbr Resource Dir, Greater Flag Chamber of Commerce

Paul Moore
Architect, PWMA Architects / Dancer

Mike Penca
Flagstaff Unified School District

Paula Rice
Professor Emerita, School of Art, Northern Arizona University

Rich Rummel

Suzanne Stebila
Visual Artist

Stanley Sutherland
Interim ED, Theatrikos Theatre Company

Jessica Young
Sales & Mktg Mgr, Flagstaff Convention & Visitors Bureau

Barbara Goodrich, ex-officio member
Interim City Manager, City of Flagstaff

James Jayne, ex-officio member
County Manager, Coconino County